top of page

Welcome!

You have found yourself on the blog of Sandra Lapham Photography. I hope to share some photographs with you and maybe entice you into allowing me to take pictures of you! To me, taking pictures is fun - and should be fun. Too much other seriousness in the world, we need to smile and enjoy ourselves once in a while. I may not be the most modern stle photographer, but I like to bring out the real you in your pictures. Groups are no problem either. The more, the merrier. Even family reunions, birthday partiese etc. I would be happy to take posed and/or random shots for you. If you want a nice picture for above the sofa - I might be able to help with that too! Give me a call, we can set up a meeting and discuss your wants and needs.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page